Return to 5D TACTICAL MULTIPLATFORM 80% LOWER RECEIVER ROUTER JIG PRO - AR-15 / AR-9 / AR-45 / .308 / AR-10 - 5D-PMJ 40105-MP
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2024
Reviewer: Brian Fabian from New Ringgold, PA United States  
Ideas we shipped fast and arrive as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pelham, GA United States  
Great quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great work May 16, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The post office. Lost my package. But it was shipped really fast. Cant to get it tomorrow and put it together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Jig!! May 15, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just put it together this morning, looks like it will work like a Gem!  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 #ghostgunjigs polymer80 is amazing!! May 3, 2024
Reviewer: Tom Charlton from Plymouth, MA United States  
this set is exactly what I needed and the gentlemen I spoke with over the phone was very instructive and helpful. I recommend these guys 100%!! They are the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pro jig March 16, 2024
Reviewer: Kenneth Fricchione from Cheswick, PA United States  
excellent quality, prompt delivery, very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro jig March 9, 2024
Reviewer: Edward Humeniuk from Baudette, MN United States  
Great product. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5d tactical pro jig March 7, 2024
Reviewer: Michael Harrington from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
Best jig ever if you want to be able to do any lower out there. Will be buying again from GGJ always fast shipping and good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product March 1, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Red side of Michigan  
Simple instructions and easy to use. I use it as a Team building project for my freedom loving coworkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 router jig February 22, 2024
Reviewer: Thomas Carpenter from Careywood, ID United States  
jig is ok but did not come with any instructions just a parts list we can't you tube were live because of lack of internet service, cant really figure out to set it up especially for ar 10 set up would be nice to have quality control check packaging before shipment
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ghost Gun Jigs Reply: Thomas, the current Rule / Law in place specifically states instructions cannot be provided. A quick trip to your local town with internet service can easily resolve this issue.
Thank you for your business and your feedback!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items