Return to POLYMER80 G19 / G23 80% LOWER COMPACT JIG P80-PF940CV1 P80-BKC - P80-JIG-C
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polymer80- G-19 80% lower Jig. July 8, 2024
Reviewer: Steve Hobbs from Wylie, TX United States  
So far all looks good. I haven't completed the cut outs yet , but it's going good. Happy with the purchase.    Thank you,   Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jig was everything I expected and more!! June 25, 2024
Reviewer: Jacob Albright from Largo, FL United States  
I can't say enough good things about Ghost Gun Jigs...fast shipping and very durable frame. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 18, 2024
Reviewer: Paul Robinson from West Harrison, IN United States  
Looks good, have not used yet everything looks as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 P-80 jig June 12, 2024
Reviewer: Timothy Martin from Memphis , TN United States  
I only gave it two stars cause my package was delayed an now I don’t know when it is coming.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ghost Gun Jigs Reply: Timothy, you placed your order on 6/4. We shipped your order on 6/5. It is currently in transit to your location and should be delivered today.
Thank you for your business and your feedback!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 G19/G23 May 31, 2024
Reviewer: David N from MARION , MT United States  
Jig is exactly what I need to start my next build. As per usual the item was sent out and received incredibly quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality May 23, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Bluff, AL United States  
I was very impressed with the quality,  and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In Stock! May 10, 2024
Reviewer: Johnny Criss from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
P80 website is either always out or can not sell them. Thankfully, GGJ has them and shipped quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 22, 2024
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
Everything came perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Order April 20, 2024
Reviewer: RL from TX United States  
Item was easy to order and ship. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and fast delivery April 6, 2024
Reviewer: Najee Spriggs from Leesburg, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items